Contacts

Secrétariat

Red-Fish Neuchâtel – Route des Falaises 30 – 2000 Neuchâtel – Switzerland

Du lundi au vendredi : 09h00 – 11h30

+41 32 722 62 43

info@rfn.ch

Comité

Président
Daniel Gumy – daniel.gumy@rfn.ch

Vice-Président
Lanval Gagnebin – lanval.gagnebin@rfn.ch

Membres du comité
Davidane Lebet – davidane.lebet@rfn.ch

Manon Tendon – manon.tendon@rfn.ch

Cécile Steiner – cecile.steiner@rfn.ch

Gabriele Chirienti – gabriele.chirienti@rfn.ch

Directeur Club

Jean-Marc Gueguen

+41 76 475 01 24

+41 32 722 62 43

jm.gueguen@rfn.ch

Administration & comptabilité

Naveen Begni

+41 78 743 85 53

+41 32 722 62 41

naveen.begni@rfn.ch

Responsables sections

Ecole de Natation

Naveen Begni

+41 78 743 85 53

+41 32 722 62 41

naveen.begni@rfn.ch

Natation

Xavier Fleury

+41 79 940 59 35

+41 32 722 62 42

xavier.fleury@rfn.ch

Artistic Swimming

Claudine Saraçlar

+41 79 684 19 00

+41 32 722 62 43

claudine.saraclar@rfn.ch

Plongeon

Jean-Michel Bataillon

+41 79 641 08 95

+41 32 722 62 43

jm.bataillon@rfn.ch

Triathlon

Louis Grossmann-Wirth

+41 32 722 62 42

louis.gw@rfn.ch

Water-Polo

Emmanuel Monteiro

+41 32 722 62 43

e.monteiro@rfn.ch

Autres

Coach J+S

Naveen Begni

+41 78 743 85 53

+41 32 722 62 41

naveen.begni@rfn.ch

Responsable Concours

Jean-Marc Gueguen – concours@rfn.ch

Relation Presse

Sophie Hilbrink – presse@rfn.ch

Responsable bus

Isabelle Billieux – bus@rfn.ch

Boutique

Géraldine Gagnebin – shop@rfn.ch

Webmaster

Gabriele Chirienti – gabriele.chirienti@rfn.ch

Plan de situation