Contacts

Secrétariat
Red-Fish Neuchâtel
Route des Falaises 30
Case Postale 2927
2000 Neuchâtel
Mardi - Jeudi - Vendredi :
09h00 - 12h00
032 722 62 43  
info@rfn.ch 

Directeur Club
Jean-Marc Gueguen
032 722 62 42
jm.gueguen@rfn.ch

Administration & comptabilité
Naveen Begni
078 743 85 53 
032 722 62 41
naveen.begni@rfn.ch

Responsable Ecole de natation
Naveen Begni
078 743 85 53 
032 722 62 41
naveen.begni@rfn.ch

Responsable Natation
Xavier Fleury
079 940 59 35  
032 722 62 42
xavier.fleury@rfn.ch

Responsable Triathlon
Louis Grossmann-Wirth
032 722 62 42
louis.gw@rfn.ch

Responsable Water-Polo 
Manon Tendon
079 263 01 24
032 722 62 42
manon.tendon@rfn.ch

Responsable Natation Synchronisée
Claudine Saraçlar
079 684 19 00
032 722 62 42
claudine.saraclar@rfn.ch

Responsable Plongeon 
Jean-Michel Bataillon
079 641 08 95
032 722 62 42
jm.bataillon@rfn.ch

Coach J+S
Monique Rognon
032 724 59 34  
coach.js@rfn.ch

Responsable Concours
Florian Veillard
concours@rfn.ch

Relation Presse
Sophie Hilbrink
presse@rfn.ch

Responsable Bus
Isabelle Billieux
bus@rfn.ch

Boutique
Géraldine Gagnebin
shop@rfn.ch

Webmaster
Gabriele Chirienti
gabriele.chirienti@rfn.ch

Comité

Président
Daniel Gumy
daniel.gumy@rfn.ch

Vice-Président
Lanval Gagnebin
lanval.gagnebin@rfn.ch

Membre du comité
Manon Tendon
manon.tendon@rfn.ch

Membre du comité
Pascal Schmitt
pascal.schmitt@rfn.ch

Membre du comité
Gabriele Chirientti
gabriele.chirienti@rfn.ch